Our Leadership

A Board Pro Team guided the West Side Chamber through its beginning years. In the fall of 2012, a Board of Directors was elected to lead the organization. Each board member commits to a 2-year term. The current board for 2019-2020 members include:

Brandon Fishburn, President
Tel Tec

Robert F. Bering, CPA, Immediate Past President
Bering CPA

Richard Proctor, Past President 
BMO Harris Bank W. 10th St.

Steve Biette, Treasurer
Acorn Distributors, Inc.

Dr. Chris Duzenbery, Secretary
MSD Decatur Township

Dr. Jeff Butts
MSD Wayne Township

Jackie Deppe, Vice President
West Side Community and West Indianapolis Community News

Russ Dodge
Russ Dodge & Partners

William Lance
Wyndham Inn/Northwest

David Shank
Shank Public Relations Counselors

Ross Wimmersberger

Jan L. Kilies
Circle Office Supplies

Volunteer Advisors to the Executive Board include:
Janice McHenry, City-County Councillor; Karlee Macer, State Representative District 92;Will Orr,Edward Jones;Doug Coates Pike Township;
Andy Harris, City-County Councillor; Wanda Bell-Brown, Wanda Bell-Brown Insurance Agency, Inc.; Jared Evans, City-County Councillor