Call (317) 247-5002

A Board Pro Tem guided the West Side Chamber through its beginning years. In the fall of 2012, a Board of Directors was elected to lead the organization. Each board member commits to a 2-year term. The current board members include:

​​Volunteer Advisors to the Executive Board include:
Andy Harris, Wayne Township Trustee; Janice McHenry, City-County Councillor; Karlee Macer, State Representative District 92;
Marilyn Pfisterer, City-County Councillor.

Our Leadership

Jackie Deppe
West Side Community and West Indianapolis Community News

Russ Dodge
Russ Dodge & Partners

Dr. Chris Duzenbery
MSD Decatur Township

Bill Stinson
Indianapolis Airport Authority

William Lance
Wyndham Inn/Northwest

Troy Brosseau

David Shank
Shank Public Relations Counselors

Richard Proctor, president 
BMO Harris Bank W. 10th St.

Brandon Fishburn vice-president
Mid-West Sports and Social Complex

Robert F. Bering, CPA, Treasurer
Bering CPA

Steve Biette, Secretary
Acorn Distribution

Wanda Bell-Brown
Wanda Bell-Brown Insurance Agency, Inc.

Dr. Jeff Butts
MSD Wayne Township

Jeanette Craw
MSD Pike Township